Wednesday yarn-along no. 10

Currently knitting:

Technically I’m in between projects. I just finished a lace jumper, so I think I will choose something more straightforward. I’d also like to carry on working toward my vintage pledge. At the moment, I’m thinking maybe a pair of socks. There are lots of free vintage sock patterns here. Have you made any that you can recommend?

Currently reading: The Hollow, by Agatha Christie

I love a murder mystery, and you really can’t beat Agatha Christie. It’s been a while since I’ve read a Poirot novel, though! I’m more of a Marple girl at heart. Nonetheless, this is an easy, fun read on the way to & from work.

Leave a Reply

