Wednesday yarn-along

Well, I didn’t manage to finish my sweater while I was on holiday. I was too busy reading and staying out until midnight just to see what the light was like. (It was like late twilight, if you’re curious.) P1020980

What I’m reading: Sidney Chambers and the Forgiveness of Sins, by James Runcie

I love cozy mysteries, and books with priests as the main character. For me, this one doesn’t quite live up some of Runcie’s previous books, but I am still enjoying it.

What I’m knitting: vintage striped jumper

I’ve finished the back of the jumper, so I’m hoping I’ll finish the rest soon-ish. At the moment I’m spending a lot of time helping a friend with wedding decorations and working on some late housewarming presents, though, so I guess it could be a few weeks.

What are you reading this week?

Linking up with the yarn-along.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday yarn-along”

Leave a Reply

